Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Such a lovely and seamless experience at Haldeman! Everyone we worked with was very kind and genuine. Matt was super knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. He was very thorough when going through the operations of our new vehicle. Couldn’t recommend more!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great experience. Great service by Joe!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Bought my new Mustang from this dealership. Matt was great to work with, very knowledgeable and communicative. Would recommend to others

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Haldeman Service is quick, efficient and excellent. The Reps know you and know your needs, even year to year. I cannot be happier that I took my truck there for service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience all around. Matt and Jamie were fantastic. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service throughout the buying process. Really happy with my purchase would recommend! Kevin and Will was assisting me.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Just got a new 2024 Bronco sport, we had a great experience with Haldeman Ford. Our salesman Joe Metzger was great, friendly, informative, and knowledgeable , made the whole car buying process seamless! Shout out to other team members Sal and Dave!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Just purchased a new f150 from Matt N. Generally speaking the whole process of buying a new vehicle can leave alot to be desired. Matt N was awesome. Not much more I can say, he was patient with me as I flip flopped between a few different models and colors. Not only was he knowledgeable but he made the whole process enjoyable. He is extremely personable and accommodating. In fact the entire staff was warm and welcoming. If I could give the team more than 5 stars I would. I will definitely be back. Without a doubt I would recommend these ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Will and Dave are the dream team! Always a smooth experience and the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Fast and reliable service with friendly service agents

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Have a great experience buying a F-150. David Goncalves was great to work with. If you need a car, go see David. You will not be sorry.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had great service done! Very quick and staff were very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Outstanding experience ordering and purchasing a 2024 Maverick. Sal Sarwar kept me up to date on the order, made sure all the details were taken care of, and the paperwork was in order. It was the most pleasant and efficient car-buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Sal and the whole Haldeman team!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We had a great experience with Joe at Haldeman when buying our pre-owned 2019 Mustang GT. Joe answered all of our questions and gave us ample time with the test drive so we could both get a feel for the car. The transaction was smooth and quick as we made the decision to buy our Mustang. Everyone we met and worked with at Haldeman was pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Just bought our 5th Ford from Haldeman today. Have always had a great experience and today was no different. David Goncalves is so sincere and easy to work with. David took away any worry and made the process easy. Thank you David. Shout out to the rest of the friendly team there too. Everyone has always been professional and friendly in Sales and Service. Love our new Mustang! Shout out to Wil Witmer too who is such a great guy. Always remembers our names and asks about the kiddo. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

At Haldeman the salesman Bill Bailey was the most professional and courtesy to all my needs and concerns he also went above and beyond to make sure that everything was to my expectation thank you for your service

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very easy to work with and found the perfect truck for my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Love this dealership for servicing my Explorer. They always do a thorough job and Victor is the best service manager around.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Haldeman Ford Allentown. Matt Norris was my sales person and he was truly wonderful to work with!!! He went above and beyond, was personable, and respectful!! After searching for weeks locally and online for the car I wanted and at a good price, I found it at Haldeman Ford. From the time I called to make an appointment, to after the sale, Matt was fantastic and made me feel comfortable, relieved my nerves about buying a car, and with no pressure! Matt even took the time to learn about the Mitsubishi ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Beautiful facilities; both Ford and Lincoln. Friendly and welcoming staff. Cozy service customer lounge area.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I picked up my 2021 Escape from Haldeman Ford Allentown and it is one of the best experiences I had. Wil went out of his way to make sure the car war ready and all paper the work was just as we spoke over the phone. We agreed on the price that they advertised and there was no surprise fees as other dealer do. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. A+ dealer ship. Thanks again Wil. Paul

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great dealership with a welcoming environment and works . Any one looking for a car ask for David .

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Cory Haldeman and Jamie Miller were excellent. Cory was very knowledgeable and helpful with the car I wanted to buy. Answered all my questions and got me to the payment I needed to be at. Jamie helped us with the financing and got us the loan term we wanted and explained all warranty options to us. Cory and Jamie both went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great! Would highly recommend both Cory and Jamie and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Recall work done quickly, truck returned washed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Haldeman Ford Lincoln at Lehigh Street, the salespeople are professional specially Bill Bailey, he went above and beyond of his scope of work to make me happy when I bout my new F150. We went before Haldeman to another dealer and the salespeople their treat us very bad that is why we left and went to Haldeman Ford! I appreciate everyone there from Bill Bailey to the Financial manager for helping me to get my new truck, I will advise and recommend any person wants to get a great car deal go to Haldeman Ford Lincoln at Lehigh Street and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

On Haldeman Ford Lincoln at Lehigh Street the salespeople are professional specially Bill Bailey, he went above and beyond of his scope of work to make me happy when I bout my new F150. We went before Haldeman to another dealer and the salespeople their treat us very bad that is why we left and went to Haldeman Ford! I appreciate everyone there from Bill Bailey to the Financial manager for helping me to get my new truck, I will advise and recommend any person wants to get a great car deal go to Haldeman Ford Lincoln at Lehigh Street ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Excellent service, thank you Joseph Metzger!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I purchased a Ford Maverick from Haldeman Ford. It was a pleasure working with Bill Bailey, Cory Mest and Will the sales manager. They made the buying process easy and a pleasure resulting in a good deal that was hassle free. I will definitely see them again for my next car. I recommend seeing them if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Bill and Wil were great They made the whole process easy and pleasant Thanks a bunch

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Best experience ever Matt Norris was the best to sell my husbands dream car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent friendly gentle and attentive service Matt Noris. (Original) Excelente servicio amable gentil y atento Matt Noris.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Haldeman Ford Allentown provided the BEST new car buying experience I’ve had in over 40 years of buying cars. My wife and I walked-in off the street with a “just looking” attitude to peek at the new Broncos. We ended up walking out of the dealer with a new Bronco Bad Lands based upon two factors, 1.) the vehicle itself, and 2.) the no-pressure staff. The end-to-end experience was exceptional. From the greeter in the parking lot (who walked out in the rain), to Bill Baily my salesmen (who worked a great deal in a congenial manner), to Sal the sales manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Haldeman Ford Allentown provided the BEST new car buying experience I’ve had in over 40 years of buying cars. My wife and I walked-in off the street with a “just looking” attitude to peek at the new Broncos. We ended up walking out of the dealer with a new Bronco Bad Lands based upon two factors, 1.) the vehicle itself, and 2.) the no-pressure staff. The end-to-end experience was exceptional. From the greeter in the parking lot (who walked out in the rain), to Bill Baily my salesmen (who worked a great deal in a congenial manner), to Sal the sales manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Haldeman Ford Lincoln. It is because of Mr. Bill Bailey's professionalism, integrity and concern for the customer. It is a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership with the assistance of Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I bought a new Ford Maverick here in September. I have bought many, many vehicles over the years. This was the easiest, most pleasant dealership I have ever dealt with. My thanks to Ralph, Wil and Jamie for providing an excellent sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Love working with Pat and Katie in service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

They get you in and out pretty quickly. Always professional and courteous. Never had an issue with anything so far.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

They were super great. I'll recommend them to anyone. Thank you for getting my car in order. You're the best

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Top dealership in entire North Atlantic Region, including their service dept. lead by one of the best advisors Victor. Customer service consistently 100%. Owner available to any customer. No one can complete from Maryland to New York. Lincoln owner for 35yrs. At Halderman your never a customer, but a new relationship.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Buying a vehicle is often an unpleasant experience. We were shocked to *enjoy* the entire vehicle shopping and purchase at Haldeman Ford. Cory Haldeman, Wil Whitmer, and Jamie Miller are personable professionals who not only made a great deal on our amazing Mustang GT Mach e, but they made it super easy. They worked with another motor company on the early release of our vehicle. Closing was fast and Cory gave us a thorough tour of our new vehicle. Thanks, Haldeman!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

David was able to help me find the perfect car without compromising any detail I wanted! He was so knowledgeable in addition to his friendly and prompt correspondence. I will be recommending Haldeman Ford to family and friends in the future!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Good place, Mike is a good service manager, is helping me with my old Ford truck

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Hands down the absolute best experience at a car dealership. Bill was extremely helpful and gave an excellent experience with buying a wonderful car. Very respectful and best part no pushy sales tactics. There was no hidden fees and everything was clear and upfront with all paperwork. I would from now on ONLY bring my business here and strongly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to start here and you will leave with the car of your dreams with the price well within your budget. No song and dance just great staff and excellent vehicles. 10/10 🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They made my car-buying experience very easy and quick. The salesman Cory was amazing at answering any questions as well as accommodating anything that was needed along the purchasing process. There was never any pressure during the entire process. The whole team at Haldeman are great and very inviting! Highly recommend purchasing your next car from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Fantastic people and service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very well kept car dealership and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Always busy!! That's how you tell the real value of a repair shop, when you drive by everyday and the service drive is always loaded up!! Good job guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Had a good no-pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Quality service at affordable prices

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great experience, super nice sales and management staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler JKU Rubicon from Bill a few weeks ago. The Jeep was in pristine condition, very well kept and listed at a very reasonable price considering the current automotive climate. During the test drive we encountered a front, passenger/side brake caliper was locking up. The service team immediately pull the Jeep in for service, and replaced the front hardware on both sides. We also found a crack in the windshield the day after we brought it home, and I called to inform the service team of our findings. A day later I received a call ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great team they have there. The service department is great. Always fear taking my car there or anywhere for that matters cause of being a female and always have fear of getting screws. But these guys are always polite and professional and they tell you how it is and if anything should get addressed right away to get fixed. Thank you guys for everything..

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We had positive experience with the salesman Jim Roveto he had a lot knowledge was very respectful, helpful, honest and friendly . This dealership take care of the used cars and they really do an inspection so the cars are safe to drive .

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My experience today was fantastic the employees were very nice and respectful. Excellent communication

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Christian treated us so good. It does take seemingly a long time to buy a new vehicle however it's worth the wait. Haldeman had a great selection of what we were looking for and worked with us on the price. There's not alot of room for negotiation but they did everything possible. We are happy 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Nice and quick staff, clean waiting area with coffee machine, restrooms, and a little work desk with free Wi-Fi, took my car for a steering issue, they were able to diagnose it within an hour and get the part changes and the issue fixed under the drivetrain warranty! Super easy to make the appointment online.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Had an excellent experience purchasing a used expedition from Sal and David. Drove down from CT to pick the car up, price and deal didn't change at the last minute like some dealers. Fair price on trade, car was better than described, and the best part was they had filled the tank for my trip back. Thats unheard of these days. highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Service team went above and beyond to assist me with the required maintenance on my pickup truck. Staff was very friendly and responded promptly.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great place to get your car serviced... employees are very friendly & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Christian is an awesome salesman. He made the process of getting a new car seamless. Great finance office also. Overall just a wonderful experience. I challenge you to not overlook this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I had recall service done at Haldeman. They went out of their way to wash my car. Really appreciate it and thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Perfect services for your Ford needs

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Great place to buy a car or truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Hi Bill Wanted to Thank you again great experience working with you, will recommend You and Haldeman to my friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

All of my car care is done at Haldeman. One of the most knowledgeable and customer friendly auto dealers in the Lehigh Valley. They offer drive-in service during the week and appointments on Saturday. Comfortable lounge to wait or shuttle service available.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

When I was 5 years old (back in 1988) I lived on Allen St in Allentown and I was so much into cars that I used to walk to this dealership and sit in the new cars (mostly Ford Bronco IIs) and pretend that I was driving. The sales staff were always accommodating and would show me around all of the new cars, but they knew who I was and would call my house...lol I'm really happy to see that Haldeman Ford is still in business and going strong. God bless.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We've bought many cars in our life, and this was by far the quickest and easiest experience we've ever had. Salesman and finance guy were very personable and tactful. We were in and out with our new Expedition in less than 2 hours. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Cory H and Jaime are really nice, pleasant people. They were quick to find the right choices for my needs, and gave me very straight answers and no run around. My trade-in was a mess, with a large balance and needing extensive repairs, but somehow Jaime was able to roll it in and get my new payments down to a reasonable rate. I am grateful and happy with my new Ford Escape and with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Very helpful. Fantastic service and comfortable waiting area while I waited for my inspection and oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Ford Expedition Max that we put a deposit down on 4 weeks before arrival. The process was very simple, we were able to do almost everything virtually, walked in to pick up the SUV and was out the door an hour later. Thank you Haldeman!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I did not buy a car here, but I had the privilege of meeting Jim. He went above and beyond and gave me some great advice on car shopping.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I bought my 2005 Honda Element there in 2007. I take it there for inspection and everything else, which hasn't been much over the years. Great service and care. Still going strong!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I bought the new Ford Bronco about two weeks ago from this dealership and I LOVE IT!!!!!! I get so many compliments! The employees were so nice to work with and salesman who was helping me wasn’t pushy at all! It was nice to be able to look at a vehicle and not feel pressured into something I’m not even interested in. I would highly recommend this place!👍😃

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review