Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

The expertise and professionalism of the Haldeman Ford Lincoln, Inc., Allentown sales staff was excellent. We purchased a new Ford Explorer and could not be happier from our test drive to final sign off. Thank you, Matt Norris, Jamie Miller, and Sal Salwar!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Bill B was my salesman for the purchase of my explorer ST. I couldn’t have found a more passionate and knowledgeable person to assist me in the purchase of a new vehicle. Thanks again Bill

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I have been bringing my car here for years and they have always been very transparent and helpful in fixing my car or just doing simple things like an inspection. Recently my transmission stopped working and I wanted to trade my car in for a new car. I like Fords so I came here and they made it so easy for me to trade my car in, and my salesman Dave was very helpful in helping me pick and finance my new car. Now my new car is under the Ford approved warranty which is so nice and I’ll ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

The sales were very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle. I will definitely recommend my friend to HALDEMAN Ford

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Awesome people and very easy car buying experience. Check them out of you need a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

I bought a car at Haldeman on June 21. It was a great experience. I had looked at multiple dealers & had no luck. At Haldeman, we told our sales person Joe Metzger what I wanted & my budget. Joe was great. He showed me a couple of different options & one was perfect. Checked off all the boxes & more! The whole transaction of trade-in and financing was efficient and smooth. The business manager & sales manager were also great to deal with. Everything is transparent - no over selling, no hidden costs. Highly recommend for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Safe and clean dealership. Honest service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

On a whim I decided I wanted to purchase my dream SUV... Ford Explorer. My family was preparing for a long road trip and I wanted the extra space for my kids and decided that day I was going to get my Explorer. Haldeman Ford had exactly what I was looking for, down to the features, color, captain seats and added bonus- DVD players!! I sent in a request that morning to view the Explorer and was there that evening to run numbers. Matt Norris was my salesman, hands down best car buying, no B.S experience. I hate dealerships, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Sal and Kevin were amazing. I ended up here a little drive from my home but after a bad experience with a dealer closer to home these guys were recommended to me. This was the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase transaction I ever experienced. Great communication, quick, and easy. They found me exactly what we were looking for and did not try to push all the extra nonsense some of the other dealers do. Delivery/Finance was super easy and quick as well. I highly recommend stopping by if you’re in the market for a new vehicle. I will ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Excellent attention and very fast process, I recommend it 100% the seller Matt behaved very well with me and gave me all the details of my vehicle throughout the process

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

This location is a little farther for me, but after a horrible experience with another local ford dealer, I would drive the extra miles to Haldeman. David helped get me into my dream car and made the entire process super quick and easy. I appreciate everything, and I love my new ride!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I always have Great service at Haldeman. Pat and her team are awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

My experience with Kevin Grablick was wonderful. He was informative and not pushy. He followed up on all my many questions and concerns but did not try to influence or push anything on me

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Worked with Bill Bailey a few days ago to purchase a used vehicle - super professional, friendly, respectful, and efficient. Experience was great all through reaching out via an online listing, scheduling an appointment via text, test drive, discussion, and financing. Particularly refreshing after having a pretty terrible time trying to buy the exact same model, year, features, and mileage/price range vehicle from two other dealerships in the week prior.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Jamie and Joe took good care of my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

A great car shopping experience starts with a great first impression! Haldeman has mastered that through their sales rep, Bill B! He truly wants to make sure you get the car you want. He will never push a vehicle on you, in fact, if there is not a match... he will not chase you down! Bill Bailey is really a gifted customer advisor and if you are looking for a Ford or Lincoln... GO TO HALDEMAN... GO SEE BILL B!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Wonderful experience, Kevin was very helpful and I'd recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Really great experience! Kevin was super helpful and easy to work with. Helped us get into a car we are very happy with.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Was a great experience! Sales rep- Kevin Grablick was very attentive, accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommend working with him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience dealing with Kevin Grablick , Matt Norris and the sales managers. Driving away with new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Kevin was great, super knowledgeable, and always kept me in the loop during the buying process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

What brought me to Haldeman was an unfortunate situation of a vehicle breakdown, and having AAA tow it to the closest dealership, and Haldeman was suggested and chosen. I decided to trade-in my old vehicle instead of getting it repaired. Once they understood my situation, Matt & Sal were so helpful and patient with me throughout the process. My "New to Me" vehicle drives great, and I am so grateful for these 2 gentlemen. Also, Dave really "went to bat" for me with the financing, so grateful!!!! I would not hesitate to recommend them, at all. Tara ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Excellent service. Bill Bailey is a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman and pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Always take care of all my vehicle needs. Victor is an outstanding supervisor!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

After having a very poor experience with another dealership, I reached out to Haldeman Ford in Allentown to inquire about a vehicle. David Goncalves followed up with me promptly, listened to my specific situation and was able to come up with a plan that worked for my family. He exhibited extreme professionalism and honestly throughout the time we worked together and was a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend him enough if you are looking at a Ford. Thank you, David and Haldeman Ford of Allentown!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Such a lovely and seamless experience at Haldeman! Everyone we worked with was very kind and genuine. Matt was super knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. He was very thorough when going through the operations of our new vehicle. Couldn’t recommend more!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great experience. Great service by Joe!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Bought my new Mustang from this dealership. Matt was great to work with, very knowledgeable and communicative. Would recommend to others

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Haldeman Service is quick, efficient and excellent. The Reps know you and know your needs, even year to year. I cannot be happier that I took my truck there for service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience all around. Matt and Jamie were fantastic. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service throughout the buying process. Really happy with my purchase would recommend! Kevin and Will was assisting me.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Just got a new 2024 Bronco sport, we had a great experience with Haldeman Ford. Our salesman Joe Metzger was great, friendly, informative, and knowledgeable , made the whole car buying process seamless! Shout out to other team members Sal and Dave!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Just purchased a new f150 from Matt N. Generally speaking the whole process of buying a new vehicle can leave alot to be desired. Matt N was awesome. Not much more I can say, he was patient with me as I flip flopped between a few different models and colors. Not only was he knowledgeable but he made the whole process enjoyable. He is extremely personable and accommodating. In fact the entire staff was warm and welcoming. If I could give the team more than 5 stars I would. I will definitely be back. Without a doubt I would recommend these ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Fast and reliable service with friendly service agents

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Have a great experience buying a F-150. David Goncalves was great to work with. If you need a car, go see David. You will not be sorry.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had great service done! Very quick and staff were very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Outstanding experience ordering and purchasing a 2024 Maverick. Sal Sarwar kept me up to date on the order, made sure all the details were taken care of, and the paperwork was in order. It was the most pleasant and efficient car-buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Sal and the whole Haldeman team!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We had a great experience with Joe at Haldeman when buying our pre-owned 2019 Mustang GT. Joe answered all of our questions and gave us ample time with the test drive so we could both get a feel for the car. The transaction was smooth and quick as we made the decision to buy our Mustang. Everyone we met and worked with at Haldeman was pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Just bought our 5th Ford from Haldeman today. Have always had a great experience and today was no different. David Goncalves is so sincere and easy to work with. David took away any worry and made the process easy. Thank you David. Shout out to the rest of the friendly team there too. Everyone has always been professional and friendly in Sales and Service. Love our new Mustang! Shout out to Wil Witmer too who is such a great guy. Always remembers our names and asks about the kiddo. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

At Haldeman the salesman Bill Bailey was the most professional and courtesy to all my needs and concerns he also went above and beyond to make sure that everything was to my expectation thank you for your service

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very easy to work with and found the perfect truck for my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Love this dealership for servicing my Explorer. They always do a thorough job and Victor is the best service manager around.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Haldeman Ford Allentown. Matt Norris was my sales person and he was truly wonderful to work with!!! He went above and beyond, was personable, and respectful!! After searching for weeks locally and online for the car I wanted and at a good price, I found it at Haldeman Ford. From the time I called to make an appointment, to after the sale, Matt was fantastic and made me feel comfortable, relieved my nerves about buying a car, and with no pressure! Matt even took the time to learn about the Mitsubishi ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Beautiful facilities; both Ford and Lincoln. Friendly and welcoming staff. Cozy service customer lounge area.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I picked up my 2021 Escape from Haldeman Ford Allentown and it is one of the best experiences I had. Wil went out of his way to make sure the car war ready and all paper the work was just as we spoke over the phone. We agreed on the price that they advertised and there was no surprise fees as other dealer do. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. A+ dealer ship. Thanks again Wil. Paul

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great dealership with a welcoming environment and works . Any one looking for a car ask for David .

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Cory Haldeman and Jamie Miller were excellent. Cory was very knowledgeable and helpful with the car I wanted to buy. Answered all my questions and got me to the payment I needed to be at. Jamie helped us with the financing and got us the loan term we wanted and explained all warranty options to us. Cory and Jamie both went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great! Would highly recommend both Cory and Jamie and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Recall work done quickly, truck returned washed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

On Haldeman Ford Lincoln at Lehigh Street the salespeople are professional specially Bill Bailey, he went above and beyond of his scope of work to make me happy when I bout my new F150. We went before Haldeman to another dealer and the salespeople their treat us very bad that is why we left and went to Haldeman Ford! I appreciate everyone there from Bill Bailey to the Financial manager for helping me to get my new truck, I will advise and recommend any person wants to get a great car deal go to Haldeman Ford Lincoln at Lehigh Street ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great place to do business!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Excellent service, thank you Joseph Metzger!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I purchased a Ford Maverick from Haldeman Ford. It was a pleasure working with Bill Bailey, Cory Mest and Will the sales manager. They made the buying process easy and a pleasure resulting in a good deal that was hassle free. I will definitely see them again for my next car. I recommend seeing them if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Bill and Wil were great They made the whole process easy and pleasant Thanks a bunch

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Best experience ever Matt Norris was the best to sell my husbands dream car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent friendly gentle and attentive service Matt Noris. (Original) Excelente servicio amable gentil y atento Matt Noris.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Haldeman Ford Allentown provided the BEST new car buying experience I’ve had in over 40 years of buying cars. My wife and I walked-in off the street with a “just looking” attitude to peek at the new Broncos. We ended up walking out of the dealer with a new Bronco Bad Lands based upon two factors, 1.) the vehicle itself, and 2.) the no-pressure staff. The end-to-end experience was exceptional. From the greeter in the parking lot (who walked out in the rain), to Bill Baily my salesmen (who worked a great deal in a congenial manner), to Sal the sales manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Haldeman Ford Allentown provided the BEST new car buying experience I’ve had in over 40 years of buying cars. My wife and I walked-in off the street with a “just looking” attitude to peek at the new Broncos. We ended up walking out of the dealer with a new Bronco Bad Lands based upon two factors, 1.) the vehicle itself, and 2.) the no-pressure staff. The end-to-end experience was exceptional. From the greeter in the parking lot (who walked out in the rain), to Bill Baily my salesmen (who worked a great deal in a congenial manner), to Sal the sales manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Haldeman Ford Lincoln. It is because of Mr. Bill Bailey's professionalism, integrity and concern for the customer. It is a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership with the assistance of Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I bought a new Ford Maverick here in September. I have bought many, many vehicles over the years. This was the easiest, most pleasant dealership I have ever dealt with. My thanks to Ralph, Wil and Jamie for providing an excellent sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Love working with Pat and Katie in service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

They get you in and out pretty quickly. Always professional and courteous. Never had an issue with anything so far.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

They were super great. I'll recommend them to anyone. Thank you for getting my car in order. You're the best

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Top dealership in entire North Atlantic Region, including their service dept. lead by one of the best advisors Victor. Customer service consistently 100%. Owner available to any customer. No one can complete from Maryland to New York. Lincoln owner for 35yrs. At Halderman your never a customer, but a new relationship.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2023

Buying a vehicle is often an unpleasant experience. We were shocked to *enjoy* the entire vehicle shopping and purchase at Haldeman Ford. Cory Haldeman, Wil Whitmer, and Jamie Miller are personable professionals who not only made a great deal on our amazing Mustang GT Mach e, but they made it super easy. They worked with another motor company on the early release of our vehicle. Closing was fast and Cory gave us a thorough tour of our new vehicle. Thanks, Haldeman!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

David was able to help me find the perfect car without compromising any detail I wanted! He was so knowledgeable in addition to his friendly and prompt correspondence. I will be recommending Haldeman Ford to family and friends in the future!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Good place, Mike is a good service manager, is helping me with my old Ford truck

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Hands down the absolute best experience at a car dealership. Bill was extremely helpful and gave an excellent experience with buying a wonderful car. Very respectful and best part no pushy sales tactics. There was no hidden fees and everything was clear and upfront with all paperwork. I would from now on ONLY bring my business here and strongly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to start here and you will leave with the car of your dreams with the price well within your budget. No song and dance just great staff and excellent vehicles. 10/10 🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They made my car-buying experience very easy and quick. The salesman Cory was amazing at answering any questions as well as accommodating anything that was needed along the purchasing process. There was never any pressure during the entire process. The whole team at Haldeman are great and very inviting! Highly recommend purchasing your next car from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Fantastic people and service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very well kept car dealership and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Always busy!! That's how you tell the real value of a repair shop, when you drive by everyday and the service drive is always loaded up!! Good job guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Had a good no-pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Quality service at affordable prices

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great experience, super nice sales and management staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler JKU Rubicon from Bill a few weeks ago. The Jeep was in pristine condition, very well kept and listed at a very reasonable price considering the current automotive climate. During the test drive we encountered a front, passenger/side brake caliper was locking up. The service team immediately pull the Jeep in for service, and replaced the front hardware on both sides. We also found a crack in the windshield the day after we brought it home, and I called to inform the service team of our findings. A day later I received a call ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great team they have there. The service department is great. Always fear taking my car there or anywhere for that matters cause of being a female and always have fear of getting screws. But these guys are always polite and professional and they tell you how it is and if anything should get addressed right away to get fixed. Thank you guys for everything..

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We had positive experience with the salesman Jim Roveto he had a lot knowledge was very respectful, helpful, honest and friendly . This dealership take care of the used cars and they really do an inspection so the cars are safe to drive .

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My experience today was fantastic the employees were very nice and respectful. Excellent communication

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Christian treated us so good. It does take seemingly a long time to buy a new vehicle however it's worth the wait. Haldeman had a great selection of what we were looking for and worked with us on the price. There's not alot of room for negotiation but they did everything possible. We are happy 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Nice and quick staff, clean waiting area with coffee machine, restrooms, and a little work desk with free Wi-Fi, took my car for a steering issue, they were able to diagnose it within an hour and get the part changes and the issue fixed under the drivetrain warranty! Super easy to make the appointment online.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Had an excellent experience purchasing a used expedition from Sal and David. Drove down from CT to pick the car up, price and deal didn't change at the last minute like some dealers. Fair price on trade, car was better than described, and the best part was they had filled the tank for my trip back. Thats unheard of these days. highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review